Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Holmer Green FC

View

Welcome

Welcome to Holmer Green FC. We have Minors teams from U6-U12s, Junior Teams from U13s-U16s plus a Senior Allied, Development and First Team. To join, please contact us at info@holmergreenfc.co.uk
Match Report »

Last Saturday

First Team vs
League
h
Welwyn Garden City
2 - 1
W
  • Shirt Sponsor

    Owen White Solicitors
  • Shirt Sponsor

    Propertyserve UK
  • U10s Shirt Sponsor

    Oxygen Barbers
  • Kit Supplier to HGFC

    Sportscene
  • Minors Football Sponsor

    Holmer Green Service Centre
  • U15's Team Sponsor

    Coyle White Devine
  • U8's Sponsor

    Sounds of the Suburbs
  • 1st Team Sponsor

    M Toner Plumbing and Heating Ltd.
  • Club Sponsor

    Grant & Stone

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
Tyson and Riley strikes earn Holmer another 3 points as late-season surge continues
Club News
Curtis Stone free-kick causes panic at Clubhouse End
Sponsored Content
Grassroots sports clubs can now apply for a share of £250,000 through Jewson Building Better Communities.
Club News
Player unavailability causes inevitable decision
Club News
Holmer up against team that could snatch promotion back to Step 4
Club News
Nicholl's goal fest means that Holmer come out on top in local derby.
Club News
Cockfosters game OFF due to a waterlogged pitch again
Club News
2 days of rain puts fixture in doubt
Club News
Greens up to seventeenth place with comfortable win
Club News
After an earlier pitch inspection, the match scheduled against Tring Athletic tonight (Thursday 5th April) is ON. KO: 1945
Sun 22 Apr
a
League 00:30
Tue 24 Apr
a
First Team Leverstock Green
League 19:45
h
Development Team Berkhamsted
League C – C
C
a
U18's Allied Counties Chalfont St Peter
League 19:45
Thu 26 Apr
h
First Team Cockfosters
League 19:45
h
Development Team St Margaretsbury
League 19:45
Sat 28 Apr
h
First Team Colney Heath
League 15:00
a
Development Team Colney Heath
League 15:00
Mon 30 Apr
h
Development Team Winslow United
League 19:45
Tue 1 May
h
First Team Stotfold
League 19:45
Sat 5 May
h
First Team Biggleswade United
League 15:00
Sat 21 Apr
h
First Team Welwyn Garden City
League 2 – 1
W
a
Development Team Winslow United
League C – C
C
Thu 19 Apr
h
First Team Edgware Town
League 1 – 0
W
Tue 17 Apr
a
First Team Leighton Town
League 4 – 0
L
h
Development Team Hertford Town
League 1 – 5
L
Mon 16 Apr
a
U18's Allied Counties Colney Heath
League 1 – 0
L
Sat 14 Apr
h
First Team Oxhey Jets
League 1 – 1
D
a
Development Team Cockfosters
League P – P
P
Thu 12 Apr
a
Development Team Risborough Rangers
League 3 – 7
W
a
U18's Allied Counties Windsor
League P – P
P
Tue 10 Apr
h
First Team Cockfosters
League P – P
P
Sat 7 Apr
a
First Team Biggleswade FC
League 1 – 1
D
h
Development Team Biggleswade United
League 1 – 5
L
# Team Pl Pts
16. Crawley Green 8 7
17. London Colney 10 7
18. Holmer Green 7 5
19. St Margaretsbury 4 4
20. Colney Heath 4 3
21. Tring Athletic 9 3
22. Sun Sports 5 1

Affiliations

Club sponsors