Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Holmer Green FC

View

Match Reports

February 2018

Sat 24 Feb, 15:00, League
Set-piece problems send Holmer to home defeat

Set-piece problems send Holmer to home defeat

3 months ago

By John Anderson

Harpenden profit from poor defending and missed early chances

December 2017

Tue 19 Dec, 19:30, League
Joseph double moves Dev XI up table

Joseph double moves Dev XI up table

6 months ago

By John Anderson

Mid-table Athletic overcome in even game

October 2017

Tue 10 Oct, 19:45, League
Table-topping City pegged back

Table-topping City pegged back

8 months ago

By John Anderson

Second half comeback earns useful point

September 2017

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Four for Adam Riley, as Holmer come from behind to beat local rivals

Four for Adam Riley, as Holmer come from behind to beat local rivals

9 months ago

By John Anderson

Holmer's youngsters get the better of Academy-based Suburban League Heathens

Results
Mon 7 May
a
First Team Harpenden Town
League 3 – 1
L
Sat 5 May
h
First Team Biggleswade United
League 2 – 4
L
Thu 3 May
h
U18's Allied Counties Wembley
League C – C
C
Tue 1 May
h
First Team Stotfold
League 0 – 2
L
Mon 30 Apr
h
Development Team Winslow United
League C – C
C
Sat 28 Apr
h
First Team Colney Heath
League 2 – 2
D
a
Development Team Colney Heath
League C – C
C

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors