Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Holmer Green FC

View

Match Reports

November 2017

Mon 6 Nov, 19:45, Cup
Holmer undone by Oxford power

Holmer undone by Oxford power

2 weeks ago

By John Ostinelli

No League Cup success for Greens this season

Thu 2 Nov, 19:45, League
Greens earn second League win of the season.

Greens earn second League win of the season.

3 weeks ago

By John Ostinelli

Blackman hat-trick helps overcome spirited Colney Heath side.

October 2017

Tue 17 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Holmer run in the FA Youth Cup ends in disappointment.

Holmer run in the FA Youth Cup ends in disappointment.

1 month ago

By John Ostinelli

Despite dominating possession, failure to convert chances costs Greens dearly.

Thu 12 Oct, 19:45, League
Holmer banish first league game blues

Holmer banish first league game blues

1 month ago

By John Anderson

Greens impress against local rivals in build up to next FA Youth Cup challenge.

Thu 5 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Great win versus Maidenhead

Great win versus Maidenhead

1 month ago

By John Anderson

Marlow next for giant-killers

September 2017

Thu 21 Sep, 19:30, Cup
Holmer into next round of FA Youth Cup

Holmer into next round of FA Youth Cup

2 months ago

By John Ostinelli

A 3-1 win at Hartley Wintney saw Holmer reach the next round of the FA Youth Cup where they will entertain Maidenhead United.

Fixtures
Sat 25 Nov
a
First Team Leighton Town
League 15:00
a
Development Team Leighton Town
League 15:00
Sun 26 Nov
h
Friendly TBC
h
League 09:30
h
League 10:00
a
U10's Minors Risborough Rangers
League 10:30
Tue 28 Nov
h
First Team Aston Clinton
Cup 19:45
Wed 29 Nov
a
U18's Allied Counties Wembley
League P – P
P
Sat 2 Dec
h
First Team St Margaretsbury
League 15:00
a
Development Team AFC Dunstable
League 15:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors