Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Holmer Green FC

View

Match Reports

October 2017

Sat 14 Oct, 15:00, League
Holmer allow Jets back into game

Holmer allow Jets back into game

3 days ago

By John Anderson

Good away point on paper, but should have been more

Tue 3 Oct, 19:45, League
Lines drives The Greens on to first home point, despite Munday set-back

Lines drives The Greens on to first home point, despite Munday set-back

2 weeks ago

By John Anderson

Skipper inspires the ten men to fight back and move up the table

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 15:00, League
Gaster heroics not enough

Gaster heroics not enough

2 weeks ago

By John Anderson

Wembley too sharp for Holmer on fine pitch

Sat 23 Sep, 15:00, League
Holmer beaten by ten men Berkhamsted

Holmer beaten by ten men Berkhamsted

3 weeks ago

By John Ostinelli

Greens fail to take advantage of Rodrigoe dismissal and going in front through Powles penalty.

Tue 19 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Railwaymen's power too much for youthful Greens

Railwaymen's power too much for youthful Greens

4 weeks ago

By John Ostinelli

Courageous effort by Holmer ends in B&B Senior Cup exit at Didcot Town.

Sat 16 Sep, 15:00, League
Powles' winner gives The Green a rare win at Cotlandswick

Powles' winner gives The Green a rare win at Cotlandswick

1 month ago

By John Anderson

Up to 13th with away win

Tue 12 Sep, 19:45, League
Bradley erases bad memories at Chalk Lane

Bradley erases bad memories at Chalk Lane

1 month ago

By John Anderson

Full-back rescues deserved point, as Scott stakes claim for centre-half position

Sat 9 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Game slips away in final 15 minutes

Game slips away in final 15 minutes

1 month ago

By John Anderson

Oxfordshire side prevail with two late goals

Tue 5 Sep, 19:45, Cup
Tardy start costs Holmer dear

Tardy start costs Holmer dear

1 month ago

By John Anderson

Last hour of play by much-changed side, lifts those home supporters who braved the incessant drizzle

Sat 2 Sep, 15:00, League
Holmer lose out to last minute equaliser

Holmer lose out to last minute equaliser

1 month ago

By John Anderson

Another 17 year-old makes debut and excels

August 2017

Wed 30 Aug, 19:45, Cup
Young side performs well at Title Favourites

Young side performs well at Title Favourites

1 month ago

By John Anderson

The Greens hold out for 83 minutes before conceding two late goals as legs tire

Sat 26 Aug, 15:00, League
Premier Division new boys' first-half five goal blast takes them to the top of the table

Premier Division new boys' first-half five goal blast takes them to the top of the table

1 month ago

By John Anderson

Holmer firm up their defences in second half, and score consolation goals through Jonty Summerell (pen) and Callum Mapley.

Tue 22 Aug, 19:45, League
Late Substitutes snatch win for Wembley

Late Substitutes snatch win for Wembley

1 month ago

By John Anderson

Much-changed line-up fails to hang on for unlikely win

Sat 19 Aug, 15:00, Cup
Holmer go down with barely a wimper

Holmer go down with barely a wimper

1 month ago

By John Anderson

Poor performance all round

Tue 15 Aug, 19:45, League
Title contenders Berko given tough game by The Greens.

Title contenders Berko given tough game by The Greens.

2 months ago

By John Anderson

No disgrace in defeat compounded by late goals in each half.

Sat 12 Aug, 15:00, League
Away win in first league game.

Away win in first league game.

2 months ago

By John Anderson

Second half goals from Summerell and Munday seal the points.

Sat 5 Aug, 15:00, Cup
Sweet revenge for Holmer against old foes.

Sweet revenge for Holmer against old foes.

2 months ago

By John Anderson

The Greens recover from going down to 10 men, and score four unanswered second half goals.

Fixtures
Sat 21 Oct
h
Development Team Leighton Town
League 15:00
Tue 24 Oct
a
First Team St Margaretsbury
League 19:45
Thu 26 Oct
h
U18's Allied Counties Wembley
League 19:45
Sat 28 Oct
h
First Team Hadley
League 15:00
a
Development Team St Margaretsbury
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors