Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Holmer Green FC

View

Match Reports

May 2016

Wed 4 May, 19:45, Cup
Holmer make Town work hard for Play-Off win

Holmer make Town work hard for Play-Off win

1 year ago

By John Anderson

The Greens make light o the obvious imbalance between the two Reserve Divisions

April 2016

Sat 2 Apr, 15:00, League
Wolverton FC Res 1 - 3 Holmer Green FC Res

Wolverton FC Res 1 - 3 Holmer Green FC Res

1 year ago

By Gareth Williams

Good scrappy 3 points on bad pitch!

March 2016

Sat 26 Mar, 15:00, League
Aston Clinton Res 0-3 Holmer Green FC Res

Aston Clinton Res 0-3 Holmer Green FC Res

1 year ago

By Gareth Williams

Excellent first half seals win

Sat 19 Mar, 15:00, League
Holmer Green FC 2-0 Totternhoe FC Res

Holmer Green FC 2-0 Totternhoe FC Res

1 year ago

By Gareth Williams

11th straight win in the league!

Sat 12 Mar, 15:00, League
Holmer Green FC Res 2-0 Wolverton Town FC Res

Holmer Green FC Res 2-0 Wolverton Town FC Res

1 year ago

By Gareth Williams

5th Clean sheet in a row for below par Holmer

Sat 5 Mar, 01:00, League
Old Bradwell FC Res 0-7 Holmer Green FC Res

Old Bradwell FC Res 0-7 Holmer Green FC Res

1 year ago

By Gareth Williams

Excellent Holmer too much for Bradwell in near perfect away performance!

February 2016

Sat 27 Feb, 15:00, League
Holmer Green FC Res 8-0 61FC (Luton)

Holmer Green FC Res 8-0 61FC (Luton)

1 year ago

By Gareth Williams

Greens in the goals with mature performance!

Tue 23 Feb, 01:00, League
Holmer Green FC 1-0 Pitstone & Ivinghoe Fc Res

Holmer Green FC 1-0 Pitstone & Ivinghoe Fc Res

1 year ago

By Gareth Williams

Holmer show character after first half red card!

Tue 16 Feb, 15:00, League
Holmer Green FC Res 3-0 Tring Corinthians Res

Holmer Green FC Res 3-0 Tring Corinthians Res

1 year ago

By Gareth Williams

Holmer bounce back with dominant performance!

Sat 13 Feb, 15:00, Cup
AFC Dunstable Res 4 v 1 Holmer Green FC Res

AFC Dunstable Res 4 v 1 Holmer Green FC Res

1 year ago

By Gareth Williams

Out of sorts Holmer punished for lacklustre display!

Sat 6 Feb, 14:00, Friendly
Another friendly after called off game

Another friendly after called off game

1 year ago

By Gareth Williams

Greens strength in depth shown

Wed 3 Feb, 01:00, League
Buckingham Athletic FC Res 1-4 Holmer Green FC Res

Buckingham Athletic FC Res 1-4 Holmer Green FC Res

1 year ago

By Gareth Williams

Holmer beat league leaders

January 2016

Sat 16 Jan, 15:00, Friendly
Holmer Green FC Res 4-3 Ascot Utd Development

Holmer Green FC Res 4-3 Ascot Utd Development

1 year ago

By Gareth Williams

Friendly game at Bisham Abbey

December 2015

Sat 12 Dec, 14:00, League
Pitstone & Ivinghoe FC 2 - 6 Holmer Green FC

Pitstone & Ivinghoe FC 2 - 6 Holmer Green FC

2 years ago

By Gareth Williams

The Reserves end 2015 on a high!

Sat 5 Dec, 14:00, Cup
Totternhoe Res 1-2 Holmer Green FC Res

Totternhoe Res 1-2 Holmer Green FC Res

2 years ago

By Gareth Williams

Holmer through to Quarter Finals

November 2015

Sat 28 Nov, 14:00, League
61fc Luton Res 2 v 4 Holmer Green Res

61fc Luton Res 2 v 4 Holmer Green Res

2 years ago

By Gareth Williams

Holmer make hard work in hard conditions

Sat 14 Nov, 01:00, Cup
Loughton Manor FC 2 - 2 Holmer Green FC Res

Loughton Manor FC 2 - 2 Holmer Green FC Res

2 years ago

By Gareth Williams

Reserves go out on penalties

October 2015

Sat 10 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Holmer Green FC Res 2-1 Flackwell Heath FC Res

Holmer Green FC Res 2-1 Flackwell Heath FC Res

2 years ago

By Gareth Williams

Holmer progress to next round in cup derby

September 2015

Sat 19 Sep, 01:00, Cup
Holmer Green FC Res 7-1 Winslow Utd Res

Holmer Green FC Res 7-1 Winslow Utd Res

2 years ago

By Gareth Williams

Comprehensive cup win, with 7 different scorers on the sheet!

Fixtures
Sat 16 Dec
h
First Team Edgware Town
League 15:00
a
Development Team Risborough Rangers
League 15:00
Sun 17 Dec
a
U10's Minors Marlow Youth
League TBC
a
U10's Colts BYE
League TBC
Tue 19 Dec
a
Development Team Buckingham Athletic
League 19:30
h
U18's Allied Counties Flackwell Heath
League 19:45
Sat 23 Dec
h
First Team Leverstock Green
League 15:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors